Organigrama

CIPI Organigrama

Dr José R Cabañas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

José Ramón Cabañas                                
Director del CIPI

Teléfono: 206-30-98, Ext 103
Correo eléctronico: director@cipi.cu

 

 

Lic Manuel Aguilera

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manuel Aguilera de la Paz
Subdirector del CIPI

Teléfono: 206-27-59, Ext 106
Correo eléctronico: subdirector@cipi.cu

 

Nombres y Apellidos

Direcciones electrónicas

Juan Ángel Cordero Martínez      

cordero@cipi.cu

Santiago Espinosa Bejerano

santiago@cipi.cu

Mayra Margarita Bárzaga García          

mayra@cipi.cu

Lourdes María Regueiro Bello         

lourdes@cipi.cu

Claudia Marín Suárez

claudia@cipi.cu

Eduardo Regalado Florido

eregalado@cipi.cu

Enrique Reinaldo Martínez Díaz

martinez@cipi.cu

Ruvislei González Sáez

ruvislei@cipi.cu

Yoslán Silverio González

yoslan@cipi.cu

Raynier Pellón Azopardo

raynier@cipi.cu

Leyla Carrillo Ramírez

leyla@cipi.cu

Sunamis Fabelo Concepción  

sunamis@cipi.cu

Nelson Roque Suástegui

nelson@cipi.cu

Orietta Esther Hernández Bermúdez     

orietta@cipi.cu

José Luis Robaina García

robaina@cipi.cu

Ángel Rodríguez Soler

angel@cipi.cu

Pável Alemán Benítez

pavel@cipi.cu

Diana Ilena Legrá Brooks

diana@cipi.cu

Mario Antonio Padilla Torres

padilla@cipi.cu

Carlos Francisco Ciaño Zanetti

--

Franklin Michel Hernández Hernández

franklin@cipi.cu

Jorge Casals Llano

casals@cipi.cu

Gleydis Sanamé Chávez

gleidis@cipi.cu

Laura Malagon Sotero

laura@cipi.cu

Elio Emilio Perera Pena

elioe@cipi.cu

Jayne La Nuez Mesa

jayne@cipi.cu