Organigrama

CIPI Organigrama

 

Adalberto Augusto Ronda Varona

Adalberto Ronda Varona
Director del CIPI

Teléfono: 206-30-98, Ext 103
Correo eléctronico: ronda@cipi.cu

Ver Curriculum

 

 

Santiago Pérez Benítez

Santiago Pérez Benítez
Subdirector del CIPI

Teléfono: 206-27-59, Ext 106
Correo eléctronico: stgo1@cipi.cu

Ver Curriculum

 

 

Nombres y Apellidos de Investigadores del CIPI

Teléfonos del Centro

Correo Eléctronico

Juan Ángel Cordero Martínez     

110

202-29-02

cordero@cipi.cu

Santiago Espinosa Bejerano
 

107

202-48-06

santiago@cipi.cu

Mayra Bárzaga García  
        

202-18-90

mayra@cipi.cu

Lourdes Regueiro Bello  
          

113

lourdes@cipi.cu

Claudia Marín Suárez
 

113

claudia@cipi.cu

Eduardo Regalado Florido

 

125

206-27-58

regalado@cipi.cu

Enrique Martínez Díaz

 

222

206-27-58

martinez@cipi.cu

Ruvisley González Sáez

 

132

202-53-30

ruvisley@cipi.cu

Giselle García Dorén

 

128

gisselle@cipi.cu

Yoslan Silverio González

 

116

202-34-07

yoslan@cipi.cu

Raynier Pellón Azopardo

 

224

raynier@cipi.cu

Luís Feito Corratgé

 

230

206-27-59

feito@cipi.cu

Gloria Teresita Almaguer

 

123

202-25-65

teresita@cipi.cu

Leyla Carrillo Ramírez

 

223

leyla@cipi.cu

Sunamis Fabelo Concepción  

124

202-25-65

sunamis@cipi.cu

Nelson Roque Suástegui 

 

114

roque@cipi.cu

Orietta Hernández Bermúdez 

116

202-25-65

orietta@cipi.cu

José Luis Robaina García

 

125

206-27-58

robaina@cipi.cu

Pedro Julio Machado Hernández
 

131

machado@cipi.cu

Pedro Monzón Barata

 

109

monzon@cipi.cu

Manuel Alejandro Guerrero Cruz

132

202-53-30

manuel@cipi.cu

Noel Martínez Miranda

 

107

202-48-06

noel@cipi.cu

Jasely Fernández Garrido

 

225

jasely@cipi.cu

Ángel Rodríguez Soler

 

--

angel@cipi.cu

Rubén Pérez Valdez

 

--

ruben@cipi.cu

Pável Alemán Benítez

 

115

202-34-07

pavel@cipi.cu

Diana Ileana Legrá Brooks

 

202-34-07

226

diana@cipi.cu

Mario Antonio Padilla Torres

 

128

padilla@cipi.cu